Unique Handmade Valentine’s gifts

be mine

 

Surprise your loved one this Valentine’s Day with a unique, handmade gift. The best source for handmade items is Etsy, these are just a few made-with-love gifts I picked for you. 

Light up your sweetheart’s world with this outstanding neon sign, made by talented artist Marcus Poston from NYC. See this neon sign and other amazing designs here.

Heart cushion

The moment I saw this cushion I gasped! I LOVE it! Maybe it’s because it reminds me of this but I really, really love it.  It’s from a German artist, AUFSCHNITTBerlin, click here to purchase

star

Now, this is something truly adorable, isn’t it? Ok, I’m obsessed with stars & co. but I find this gift so sweet and unique. Not only you can choose Sun / Supernova Star / Dwarf Star but it’s also possible to personalise the card with your own words or with some suggested by the artist:

IN THIS UNIVERSE…
★ There’s a star with your name on it
★ You’re the brightest star for me
☼ You’re my Sun
☆ We are all made of stars
☼ You’re the Sun that brightens my day
★ Only a star knows our secret
☆ We found each other
☆ A star shines for me
★ Your light will always shine
☆ You’re a piece of star
☆ A star made my dream come true
☼ A Sun was born
☼ I will shine
★ You watch me from a star
☼ I found you
☼ You light my day

Have a look at this shop, and don’t miss the “Under this Moon” collection!under this moon

For the musician, customized picks. I love this one:

i pick you

Available here

Geek, anyone?

css html

This, and many other brilliant tees, available here

wuthering heights

Bookworm? She’ll love this brass cuff featuring an excerpt from Chapter IX from a 1870 edition of Emily Bronte’s Wuthering Heights and finished it in elegant dark mulberry shade. Available here

love u most love u more

Sweet lovers pillows, have a look at other designs from this shop

star1

star2

star_earrings_silver

And last, but not least, “You are my Star” necklace or earrings, handmade by ME! :) Available here in my Etsy shop.

2 comments
  1. Everything you do is full of love and inspiration. I feel honored to be part of your life.

Leave a Reply

