Life Bites //20 things about me

listingI’m the kind of person who likes writing lists. My Moleskine (that I carry with me everywhere) is filled with lists of my favourite books, songs, films, places to see, to-dos…and things I love. I’d like to share some of the things I love with you.

1. The Sea. I love the smell, the colours, the sound.

Genova - livelovecreateinspire

2. I love green eyes.

3. I love hugs.

4. I love spooning.

5. My favourite films are : “The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind”, “Le Fabuleux Destin d’Amélie Poulain“, “Into the Wild”.

6. My favourite colour is aqua.

7. I love vintage bird cages

bird cage

8. I love Peonies.

peonies

9. I love Wisteria. There’s something magical about Wisteria.

Wisteria-Flower-Tunnel-2

10. I love white wrinkled sheets of an unmade bed in the morning light…

Unmade bed

11. I love raspberries and blueberries

12. I love a bubble bath+candles+wine+music.  Whenever I feel sad or just want to cuddle myself…

bubble bath13. I love the the first coffee in the morning…

coffee morning

14. I love staying up all night…waiting for the sunrise and then, see n.13

 15. I love long walks.

16. I love road trips.

   17. I love wandering.

18. I love train journeys…I lose myself listening to music and watching the landscape.

train

19. I’m obsessed with stars. Real stars and everything star-shaped.

stars x

20. I love fairy lights.

fairy lights bed

(to be continued…)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

