Live, Love…Jump.

hello

Six months…wow. I can’t believe how quickly time goes by…many, many things happened since the last time I wrote on the blog! But, finally, I am back for good (I’ll try!). Oh, I’ve missed my blog. First of all, let me say that I am no longer living in Lake Como. I miss my lake, I miss my beautiful and cosy flat but I’m ready to start a new life somewhere else…so exciting!I’ll tell you more in the next days. Life hasn’t be kind to me lately but, as we all know…limoncello

…and that’s exactly what I’m going to do ;) This is one of my favourite quotes by Osho “Experience life in all possible ways- good-bad, bitter-sweet, dark-light, summer-winter. Experience the dualities. Don’t be afraid of experience, because the more experience you have, the more mature you become.” Experience, experience, experience. 531f343d90f40e06c4039600a571fd67

Be curious. Don’t be afraid. Take a deep breath and jump. il_570xN.288602006

The world is a wonderful place. Life is beautiful. Enjoy every single moment of it, even when everything seems to be wrong, it’s not. Sometimes we just need to learn something. There’s a reason for everything :)

2b5173a611c901e9e76fad9d02ec9bb3

 

Leave a Reply

