The Bohemian Style

gisele interior artist homeIf you’re following my blog, you probably know that I love white and clear interiors and that the Nordic is one of my favourite style for the home BUT I have to be completely honest: I’m very attracted by the gypsy/bohemian style as well. I am thinking about adding a bohemian touch to my almost-white home and today I was looking for some inspiration when I stumbled upon this blog where I found so many beautiful bohemian interios pics! I’d like to share them with you.

design-happens_sfgirlbybay-home-tourgisele interior artist homebedroom nookhandmadehousesroomLouis-Masai-Michel_34ranch kitchenjanice joplin home stylekitchenmoroccan nook decor interiorwild unknown family band sitting roomsource

These are just a few of the many pictures I saved in my BohemianStyle folder. So inspiring, indeed. I love the kitchen with the small table for the kids…isn’t it just adorable? And I love the nook bed! I think I should add some colour to my home..maybe a carpet and some cushions? What’s your favourite style for the home? Do you like the Bohemian style?

5 comments
  1. Simona said:

    This is my style . I love colours !

Leave a Reply

