Last minute Christmas Gifts Ideas

Hello! I’m back, just in case you were wondering…this is the craziest time of the year for me, I always have a lot of work to do before Christmas and here we go…4 days left! Most of the work has been done so I have a little time for myself and my blog, that I missed so much. As every year, most of my Christmas gifts are handmade but, even if I wish, I can’t make all of them by myself…so, here’s a list of cute things I found on one of the online stores I love most: Ruche. Gifts for everyone, for the friend who loves to cook, for the birdie lover, for the vintage cameras addict…and much more. Have a look, I find them so inspiring! apronapron2

These are definitely the sweetest aprons ever. Your baking-addict (but even the cake lover!) friend would adore them!

cupcakesPolkadots-stripes-baking-eating-cupcakes anyone? I do. And I know some of my friends would love these baking cups, too. They’re just too cute.

CupsMeasuring cup set. Adorable!

One of my dearest friends is obsessed with little birds, I’m pretty sure she would love these finds…birdieBird bath soap dish

bird letter holderBird letter holder

bird card holderBird card holder

And last, but not least, the crafty girl, the stationery lover, the stamps addict…yes, I’m one of them.

alphabet stampsAntique alphabet set

paperie setParty paperie set

french gift tagsFrench gift tags

think write createDaily planner

You can find all these items here, on the official Ruche shop. Have a look to she sale section too!

 

2 comments
  1. giulia said:

    che idee carine! Buon Natale!

Leave a Reply

