Life Bites // Trip to Toronto & Miami

Random pics of my summer trip to Toronto and Miami…more on my Instagram

Some of my favourite stores, Anthropologie & Urban Outfitters, where I bought a gorgeous perfume by Royal Apothic  , “Holland Park”: “notes of lemon, magnolia and peach, middle notes of jasmine, orange blossom, and muguet, over a base of powdery white musk”

And, finally, got my first pair of Toms shoes!! I sooo love them! I’ve been pretty obsessed with these shoes since I first saw them last year! I wanted the red ones but my size was sold out everywhere! So, I bought the navy blue ones at Urban Outfitters. I must say I’m happy with this colour, I wear them almost everyday now. Will order soon another pair form Toms online store!

This is me wearing my TOMS, jeans and vintage “boats” blouse

Of course I bought something for my house and books, cooking books, and a lot of stationery stuff…but I will talk about these in the next days!

See you soon…ciao!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

